Contact ORF

typewriter-fieldTelephone and Email

Office: 816-697-2002
office@openrangefellowship.com

Driving Directions

New Location:
509 W. Lone Jack/Lee’s Summit Road (map link)
Lone Jack, MO 64070

 

 

Office Mailing Address

PO Box 92
Lone Jack, Missouri, 64070

Email Addresses

Frank Slaughter, Pastor
frank@openrangefellowship.com


Dave Putthoff, Pastor
dave@openrangefellowship.com


Tony Nunn, Pastor
tony@openrangefellowship.com


Joe White, Pastor
joe@openrangefellowship.com


Terry Putthoff, Administrative Assistant – terry@openrangefellowship.com

Janna Walden, Prayer Posse coordinator – janna@openrangefellowship.com

 

Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter

Events, special Bible studies, and general church announcements (including cancellations) are sent just a few times a month – you won’t get a flood of emails.








 

Comments are closed